Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
CSTE Staff
Name Title Key Responsibilities
Jeff Engel, MD
jengel@cste.org
Executive Director
Michael Anderson, MPH
manderson@cste.org
Program Analyst I Infectious Disease (Healthcare-Associated Infections, Antimicrobial Resistance)
Jeremy Arieh
jarieh@cste.org
Communications Director Strategic communications & marketing
Jessica (Pittman) Arrazola, MPH, CHES
jarrazola@cste.org
Senior Program Analyst Workforce Development, Tribal Epi, Epi Methods
Brooke Beaulieu , MPH
brooke@cste.org
Program Analyst II Infectious Disease (HIV, STD,Hepatitis C, VPD, SRCA)
Angie Blocksom
ablocksom@cste.org
Human Resources Human resources
Danielle Boyd, MPH
dboyd@cste.org
Program Analyst II Substance Use and Injury (Injury)
Michelle Brown
mbrown@cste.org
Program Assistant Epidemiology program staff support
Nicole Bryan, MPH, CPH, CIC
nbryan@cste.org
Manager, Infectious Disease Program Infectious Disease Team Lead (Healthcare-Associated Infections, Antimicrobial Resistance)
Beverly Christner
bchristner@cste.org
Senior Director of Operations Operations, annual conference management, human resources, membership, information technology
Stephen Clay
sclay@cste.org
IT Operations Manager Information Technology
Shundra Clinton
sclinton@cste.org
Member Services Coordinator Membership
Matthew Cone, MPH
mcone@cste.org
Marketing & Communications Coordinator  
Tarajee Curry
tcurry@cste.org
Office Manager Office Management
Kevin Gibbs
kgibbs@cste.org
IT Operations Manager Information Technology
Valerie Goodson, MPA
vgoodson@cste.org
Program Analyst II Substance Use and Injury (Substance Use and Mental Health, Alcohol, Marijuana, PMP)
Monica Huang, MPH
mhuang@cste.org
Senior Program Analyst Surveillance/Informatics, (Antimicrobial Resistance, Electronic Laboratory Reporting (ELR))
Janet Hui, MPH
Jhui@cste.org
Program Analyst II Surveillance/Informatics (Reportable Conditions Knowledge Management System (RCKMS))
Maria Israel
misrael@cste.org
Program Assistant
Thuy Kim, MPH
tkim@cste.org
Program Analyst II Infectious Disease (Enteric Diseases)
Shaily Krishan, MPH
skrishan@cste.org
Program Analyst III Surveillance/Informatics (RCKMS, NNDSS Modernization Initiative (NMI))
Becky Lampkins, MPH
rlampkins@cste.org
Manager, Cross Cutting Program Cross Cutting Team Lead (Informatics Field Assignee Pilot Project, Electronic Death Registration System Assessment)
Jennifer Lemmings, MPH
jlemmings@cste.org
Senior Director of Programs Epidemiology and Workforce Development Programs
Amber Leonard
aleonard@cste.org
Administrative Assistant Administrative support
Meredith Lichtenstein, MPH
mlichtenstein@cste.org
Manager, Surveillance and Informatics Program Surveillance/Informatics Team Lead (Electronic case reporting, Harmonization, NMI, Position Statements)
John Lisco
jlisco@cste.org
Senior Director of Finance
Caitlin Loretan
cloretan@cste.org
Program Intern
Kiara Maddox, MPH
kmaddox@cste.org
Workforce and Fellowship Coordinator Applied Epidemiology Fellowship
Amanda Masters, MPH
amasters@cste.org
Director of Workforce Development Workforce and Fellowship
Hayleigh McCall, MPH
hmccall@cste.org
Program Analyst I Cross Cutting (Environmental Health, Disaster Epidemiology, Climate and Health, Asthma, Health Disparities)
Jacquelyn McClain
jmcclain@cste.org
Senior Grants Manager
Elandis Miller
emiller@cste.org
Senior Evaluation Program Analyst
Maria Patselikos
mpatselikos@cste.org
Evaluation Coordinator Program evaluations
Amy Patel, MPH
amypatel@cste.org
Program Analyst II Substance Use and Injury (Injury)
Meri Phillips, MPH, CIC
mphillips@cste.org
Program Analyst II Cross Cutting (Preparedness, Public Health Law, and Vector-Borne Diseases)
Lakesha Robinson
lrobinson@cste.org
Senior Deputy Director
Monica Schroeder, MPH, CPH
mschroeder@cste.org
Program Analyst II Infectious Disease (Influenza and Viral Respiratory Diseases)
Dhara Shah, MPH
dshah@cste.org
Director of Epidemiology Programs Epidemiology Programs
Mone' Sharpe
msharpe@cste.org
Meeting and Travel Coordinator Epidemiology programs
MarySue Shulin
mshulin@cste.org
Business Manager
Accounting and contracts
Brett Smith
bsmith@cste.org
Information Technology Information Technology
Nikka Sorrells, MPH
nsorrells@cste.org
Program Analyst II Substance Use and Injury (Chronic Disease, Maternal & Child Health, Oral Health, Substance Use & Mental Health)
Maria Tiberia
mtiberia@cste.org
Accountant Accounting
Megan Toe, MSW
mtoe@cste.org
Manager, Substance Use and Injury Program Substance Use and Injury Team Lead (Indicators, Mental Health, Overdose
Stephen Uong
suong@cste.org
Program Intern  
Sunbal Virk
svirk@cste.org
Grants and Contracts Specialist II
Shannon Whittington
swhittington@cste.org
Senior Accountant Accounting
Nathan Woodruff
nwoodruff@cste.org
Information Technology Accounting
Song Xue, MPH
sxue@cste.org
Program Analyst I Cross Cutting (Occupational Health)
Michael Young
myoung@cste.org
Information Technology  

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal