Join CSTE   |   Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Large City and Urban Epidemiologists Point of Contact List
City Name Email Address

Arlington

Diana Cervantes Diana.Cervantes@dshs.state.tx.us
Boston Anita Barry
Julia Gunn
Anita_Barry@bphc.org
jgunn@bphc.org
Chicago Julie Morita
Kathy Ritger
Stephanie Black
Sarah Kemble
Massimo Pacilli
Allison Arwady
Saadeh Ewaidah
Shamika Smith
Usha Samala
Peter Ruestow
julie.morita@cityofchicago.org
kathleen.ritger@cityofchicago.org
stephanie.black@cityofchicago.org
sarah.kemble@cityofchicago.org
massimo.pacilli@cityofchicago.org
allison.arwady@cityofchicago.org
Saadeh.Ewaidah@cityofchicago.org
shamika.smith@cityofchicago.org
usha.samala@cityofchicago.org
Peter.ruestow@cityofchicago.org
Dallas Wendy Chung Wchung@dallascounty.org
Denver Bernadette Albanese balbanese@tchd.org
District of Columbia Andrew Hennenfent
Sasha McGee
Emily Blake
Kossia Dassie
Preetha Iyengar
Jacqueline Reuben
Andrew.Hennenfent@dc.gov
sasha.mcgee@dc.gov
emily.blake@dc.gov
kossia.dassie@dc.gov
Preetha.iyengar@dc.gov
Jacqueline.reuben@dc.gov
Fort Worth Russ Jones rwjones@tarrantcounty.com
Harris County, TX Brian Reed
Diana Martinez
Aisha C. Haynie
breed@hcphes.org
dmartinez@hcphes.org
ahaynie@hcphes.org
Houston Rauof Arafat
Salma Khuwaja
Raouf.arafat@houstontx.org
salma.khuwaja@houstontx.org
Las Vegas (Southern Nevada) Linda Verchick
Devin Raman
verchick@snhdmail.org
ramand@snhdmail.org
Los Angeles

Dawn Terashita
Roshan Reporter
Benjamin Schwartz

dterashita@ph.lacounty.gov
rreporter@ph.lacounty.gov
BSchwartz@ph.lacounty.gov
Maricopa County Rebecca Sunenshine
Robert England
RebeccaSunenshine@mail.maricopa.gov
bobengland@mail.maricopa.gov
Marion County, IN Jessican Nunez Castorena JNunezCastorena@MarionHealth.org
Miami Edheline (Gigi) Rico
Jean Reynald
Edhelene.rico@flhealth.gov
reynald.jean@flhealth.gov
New York City Marcelle Layton
Don Weiss
Annie Fine
Scott Harper
Ellen Lee
Sharon Balter
Sally Slavinski
mlayton@health.nyc.gov
dweiss@health.nyc.gov
afine@health.nyc.gov
sharper2@health.nyc.gov
elee4@health.nyc.gov
sbalter@health.nyc.gov
sslavins@health.nyc.gov
Orange County, California Matthew Zahn mzahn@ochca.com
Philadelphia Caroline Johnson Caroline.Johnson@Phila.gov
Pittsburgh LuAnn Brink
Kristen Mertz
lbrink@achd.net
kmertz@achd.net
Portland Amy Sullivan amy.d.sullivan@multco.us
Raleigh Edie Alfano-Sobsey Edie.AlfanoSobsey@wakegov.com
San Diego Eric McDonald Eric.McDonald@sdcounty.ca.gov
San Fransisco Susan Scheer
Susan Phillip
Cora Hoover
Wayne Enanoria
Susan.Scheer@sfdph.org
susan.philip@sfdph.org
Cora.hoover@sfdph.org
Wayne.Enanoria@sfdph.org
Seattle Jeffry Duchin jeff.duchin@kingcounty.gov
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal